Geschäftsleitung

Wilhelm Josef Hortz

Wilhelm Josef Hortz
Inhaber
Tel. 0203-71060-0
Fax. 0203-760302
auto.hortz@remove-this.auto-hortz.de

Volker Hortz

Volker Hortz
Geschäftsleitung
Tel. 0203-71060-0
Fax. 0203-760302
volker.hortz@remove-this.auto-hortz.de

Verkauf

Wolfgang Lhotak

Wolfgang Lhotak
Verkaufsberater
Tel. 0203-71060-53
Fax. 0203-760302
wolfgang.lhotak@remove-this.auto-hortz.de

Frank Fürsten

Frank Fürsten
Verkaufsberater
Tel. 0203-71060-51
Fax. 0203-760302
frank.fuersten@remove-this.auto-hortz.de

Holger Jahn

Holger Jahn
Verkaufsberater
Tel. 0203-71060-59
Fax. 0203-760302
holger.jahn@remove-this.auto-hortz.de

Tim Steinert

Tim Steinert
Verkaufsberater Nutzfahrzeuge
Tel. 0203-71060-56
Fax. 0203-760302
t.steinert@remove-this.auto-hortz.de

Sebastian Hortz

Sebastian Hortz
Vertrieb/Marketing
Tel. 0203-71060-58
Fax. 0203-760302
sebastian.hortz@remove-this.auto-hortz.de

Disposition

Heinz Oebel

Heinz Oebel
Dispositionsleiter
Tel. 0203-71060-30
Fax. 0203-760302
auto.hortz@remove-this.auto-hortz.de

Stephan Gelhaar

Stephan Gelhaar
Disponent
Tel. 0203-71060-30
Fax. 0203-760302
stephan.gelhaar@remove-this.auto-hortz.de

Kundendienst

Ralf Jakobi

Ralf Jakobi
Serviceleiter
Tel. 0203-71060-11
Fax. 0203-760302
ralf.jakobi@remove-this.auto-hortz.de

Dirk Birgels

Dirk Birgels
Stellvertretender Serviceleiter + Serviceberater    
Tel. 0203-71060-10
Fax. 0203-760302
dirk.birgels@remove-this.auto-hortz.de

Marcus Vester

Marcus Vester
Serviceberater, KFZ-Meister
Tel. 0203-71060-14
Fax. 0203-760302
marcus.vester@remove-this.auto-hortz.de

Michael Hierat

Michael Hierat
Werkstattleiter, KFZ-Meister
Tel. 0203-71060-19
Fax. 0203-760302
michael.hierat@remove-this.auto-hortz.de

Bernhard Rainer

Bernhard Rainer
Serviceberater, KFZ-Meister
Tel. 0203-71060-15
Fax. 0203-760302
bernhard.rainer@remove-this.auto-hortz.de

Angelo Hartwig
Serviceassistent
Tel. 0203-71060-16
Fax. 0203-760302
angelo.hartwig@remove-this.auto-hortz.de

Desirée Steffen

Desirée Steffen
Service-Assistentin
Tel. 0203-71060-20
Fax. 0203-760302
desiree.steffen@remove-this.auto-hortz.de

Lucas Bischoff

Lucas Bischoff
Service-Assistent
Tel. 0203-71060-16
Fax. 0203-760302
l.bischoff@remove-this.auto-hortz.de

Ersatzteile / Zubehör

Detlef Kwade

Detlef Kwade
Teiledienstleiter
Tel. 0203-71060-40
Fax. 0203-760302
detlef.kwade@remove-this.auto-hortz.de

Tim Jakobi

Tim Jakobi
Teiledienstmitarbeiter
Tel. 0203-71060-40
Fax. 0203-760302
tim.jakobi@remove-this.auto-hortz.de

Bilal Görgülü

Bilal Görgülü
Teiledienstmitarbeiter
Tel. 0203-71060-40
Fax. 0203-760302
bilal.goerguelue@remove-this.auto-hortz.de

Finanzen / Information

Ansgar Buttermann

Ansgar Buttermann
Finanzleiter
Tel. 0203-71060-60
Fax. 0203-760302
a.buttermann@remove-this.auto-hortz.de

Nicole Philipps

Nicole Philipps
Buchhaltung
Tel. 0203-71060-60
Fax. 0203-760302
nicole.philipps@remove-this.auto-hortz.de

Marlies Hortz

Marlies Hortz
Kasse / Information
Tel. 0203-71060-0
Fax. 0203-760302
auto.hortz@remove-this.auto-hortz.de

Angelika Mlodecki

Angelika Mlodecki
Kasse / Information
Tel. 0203-71060-0
Fax. 0203-760302
angelika.mlodecki@remove-this.auto-hortz.de 

Angelika Kordes

Angelika Kordes
Kasse / Information
Tel. 0203-71060-0
Fax. 0203-760302
auto.hortz@remove-this.auto-hortz.de 

Kontaktinformationen

Auto Hortz

Großenbaumer Allee 77-87
47269 Duisburg
Telefon: 0203/710600
Fax: 0203/760302
E-Mail: auto.hortz@remove-this.auto-hortz.de